Real Quick: For My Blogging Friends

ap

I feel like a jerk. I really do. I really want to read and comment on your posts, and I try. For whatever reason, reading EXHAUSTS me now. (Remind me to ask my neurologist why this happens)

I had to take a break from my fiction editing and writing too cuz that also wipes me out.

But I want to keep writing SOMETHING because it really does help with cognitive repair.

Hence the haiku, senryu, and a lil bit of tanka…

But I LOVE and APPRECIATE your support of my work more than you know.

Hopefully things will change.

~bohipsy~

One thought on “Real Quick: For My Blogging Friends

Leave a Reply

