Update from 7/28

warriorAs you may have noticed, I stopped posting and reading for a while.

On July 28th, I had my third (and hopefully my last) brain surgery in three years. Apparently the aneurysm that ruptured in Nov, 2012 was slowly refilling,  and I had a pipeline stent inserted into my brain to reroute the blood flow away from the aneurysm.

Besides the fatigue and constant migraines, I am annoyed that I am on five Rx not including the aspirin I have to take daily. The Plavix leaves horrible bruises on me.

I feel slow. It takes me so long to read or write anything and when I do, I make many mistakes and get tired quickly.

Until later, Love is Eternal…

 

7 thoughts on “Update from 7/28

  1. MsTranquility

    I am so sorry, and I hope you feel better soon. Take as much time as you need to rest, and don’t worry about writing (unless you want to), or reading. You are in my thoughts! ♥

    Reply
    1. cutelilgypsy Post author

      Thanks Love. I get angry when I can’t write. It’s almost like a being forced into celibacy…lol. But some days I can hardly keep my eyes open…<3

      Reply
      1. MsTranquility

        Lol, I don’t mean to laugh but I completely understand how you feel about the celibacy part. Maybe try to write in pieces? That way you don’t get angry (which you don’t need right now) and you are still able to do what you love 🙂

        Get plenty of rest ♥

Leave a Reply

