True Blood TidBits 7/20/14 ***spoiler alert***

trueblood

1.LMAO @ cow tippin Ginger off the coffin.

2. My La La said all the live long day. Would it be awkward if I proposed??

3. We are muthafuckin celebratin life!! –La La…Here here I say!!!

4. LOL @ Pam and Amber!!!

5. You don’t know us sweetheart; we can be assholes-Eric

6. Did I ever mention that I HATE Tara’s mama?

7. Bill bores the bejeezuz outta me now.

8. I so don’t like Jason’s whatever she is; Ion even remember her name.

9. Andy…lol…but Holly looks like hell right bout now. Did I just fuckin cry at that proposal??!?!

I suck.

10.Oh son of bitch!!! ARLENE is makin me cry now…ugh

11. LMAO La La saved the day with his credit card metaphor.

12.*raises hand* Was anyone else turned on when La-La kissed James??? Like “contemplating a real awkward threesome” turned on??? No? Just me? Damn La-La, damn.

13. REPUBLIC-CUNT!!!!! ________________________DNR

 

14. LMAO @ Keith dial down your sexy

15. Um…La La sho did tell Jessica the fuck off??? LMAO…get chur man boo boo.

16. You stabbed somebody Auntie; that’s why people think you’re crazy!!!- LaLa

17. I’m not a monster; I’m a Buddhist. I just can’t anymore with this heffa here.

18. Rut roh, Jason and Jessica.

OKAY WAIT MOMENTS:

  1. Who the hell are those Asian insurgents?
  2. Why isn’t Sarah Newlin DEAD YET?!?!?
  3. Da hell– Bill got the vampire AIDS too? 

 

Leave a Reply

