The Last I Counted There were at LEAST 284 Idiots in the World.

blog

I wasn’t gonna post today. It was a complete “down day” for me, because I didn’t have the energy to apply myself to do shit except get dressed…but that’s not relevant, just know…

I wasn’t gonna post today.

I was meandering about Facebook, and I came across the shot of Willow and Jada Smith that corresponds with this blog. It was posted supposedly by Jada herself saying “the apple doesn’t fall far from the tree.”

I thought it was fucking adorable.

I scrolled down to read the comments and came across THIS ignant ass shit. Yes I MEANT IGNANT ass shit!!!

Here is the comment:

She is too young for hair dye and full face make up. Keep a kid a kid

At last count, 283 people clicked “like” on that comment.

I swear I wasn’t gonna post today

BUT!!!

Willow is 13!!!

13!!!

13!!!

She is the daughter of two high profile celebrities who are both eclectic and creative.

So WHAT, that she dyed her hair and has on make-up?!?!?!

Did anyone of these assholes bother to ask why she did that???

Was it for a movie?

A music video?

Was she just playing around in make-up and experimenting with hair color?

Was she trying to emulate her mother?

Or was she just being 13?!?!?!

I remember when I was 13, I used SunIn and KoolAid to dye my hair different colors and experimented with make-up.

What did my Mom do?

She berated me and put me on punishment.

NOT because I was 13!!!

BUT BECAUSE…

I did it behind her back.

Hence my point:

If Jada and Will do NOT have a problem with letting their children express their individuality, WHY THE FUCK ARE PEOPLE SO UPSET BY IT??!!??!!

Do they know what their children are doing while they are busy berating the parental choices of others on the internet??

My last point (I think)…lol: If you don’t like what celebrities do or say…

CLICK THE UNFOLLOW BUTTON.

Damn…

Willow, I think you are dope; do YOU baby girl.

 

Love is Eternal,

Bohemian Gypsy

Ps. I wasn’t even gonna post today.

 

 

5 thoughts on “The Last I Counted There were at LEAST 284 Idiots in the World.

  1. irenedesign2011

    I find it much better that our young people experiment with hair colors and makeup, then they know what is best for them when they grow a little more. My daughter did also try all this then and now she knows exactly what is good for her.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

