True Blood Tidbits (Season 7 Episode 3) **spoiler alert**

trueblood

  1. Mocking Mooji is NOT funny (thumbs down)
  2. SARAH NEWLIN?!?!?!? Why is this bitch ALIVE!!!??
  3. LMAO @ St.FuckinPetersburg…oh PAM, I heart you
  4. Vampires who speak French are sexy.
  5. WHYYYYYYYYYY does Sookie keep runnin and hidin shit from ALCIDE?!?!? If she don’t want him sheeeeeeeeeeeeit. Do you know what I would DO with ALCIDE?!?! That hoe is STOOPID!!!
  6. I have to live with the memories of what I’ve done to you forever. I can’t acquit myself of any of it-Bill. Now see even a dead person has more feelings than a sociopath. WTF?!!
  7. Jason’s vampire…I’m just waiting for her to bitch slap him…lol
  8. Ok the Sookie whiny monologue made me wanna scratch my eyes out.
  9. Everything that’s behind us is fuckin useless-LaLa aint say nuffin but the TRUTH!!! And it always fuckin was.
  10. OK here’s where the hoe redeems herself and made me cry…the fall wasn’t the worst part…it was THE WAIT…yeah her fae ass can hear my thoughts too
  11. Did anyone else wanna knock Bill out of the tree? No? Just me? Well aiight I have anger issues (see #10)
  12. They beheaded the fake Mooji??? Fuck Sarah.
  13. NOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO FUCK NOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO not ALCIIIIIIIIDDDDDDE see…fuck around with stupid hoes…end up fertilizer
Leave a Reply

