Like, Like, Like…..

YES!!!!! I don’t know what else to say but YESSSSS!!!!

Truth Shall Set You Free So Don't Be A Crybaby

internetkid

Ok can we talk about this obsessive “like” business on Facebook, I mean I have a pretty decent love/hate relationship with Facebook myself but this “like for one prayer” or “like for cancer” crap is completely annoying the shit out of me.

Let’s all come back to reality from pseudo Facebook land for a minute and understand that clicking “like” does not actually cure anything nor does it actually send a secret prayer to the Gods of any sort.

When I ignore your annoying messages and feed matter it also does not mean that I do not support certain causes or that I am going to hell (I’ll be going there for entirely different reasons) so please do us all a favor and shut the hell up.  And stop passing around virtual chain letters like we are all still 10 years old.

Live a little, be dangerous and rebellious and…

View original post 7 more words

Leave a Reply

