Share My World-Week 22

 

Image

Regarding animals would you prefer not having them around or having domestic pets, farm animals, or seeing them in nature or the zoo?

At first, I was really opposed to zoos because the animals were drugged, looked lethargic, and so unhappy. I still don’t like zoos too much, but since they are renovating to have habitats for the animals become more “natural”, I feel a little better about them.

Are you a collector of anything? 

*looks around* apparently, the hearts of broken men

If you could know the answer to any question, besides “What is the meaning of life?” what would it be?

Am I making a positive difference in the world?

If you were to treat yourself to the “finer things” what would you treat yourself to? 

A beautiful beach house on the coast somewhere in South or Latin America. (I have the blue prints and décor already in my mind.

Bonus question:  What are you grateful for from last week, and what are you looking forward to in the week coming up?

Last week: I was able to get records faxed to my long term disability carrier. (I know, but it’s the little things)

This week: Just to continue to stay positive.

Prompt: http://ceenphotography.com/2014/06/02/share-your-world-2014-week-22/

Photo Credit: http://articles.philly.com/2014-05-10/entertainment/49745409_1_philadelphia-zoo-philadelphiazoo-org-zoo-hours

 

 

 

One thought on “Share My World-Week 22

Leave a Reply

