monday mornin mumbles

Image

 

Yeah, I KNOW it’s the afternoon…it was morning when I started this

  • I stayed up to the wee hours tryna get this new blog together
  • Yeah, I am bein a bum today. Getting dressed hasn’t even crossed my mind.
  • I need to make tea
  • I am probably eating ice cream for brunch *shrugs*
  • I want the new Roots CD
  • WHY ARE MY NEIGHBORS SO DAMN GHETTO??? UGH!!!
  • I’m already looking forward to my nap cuz of course my head hurts.
  • I think I smell bacon.????

Peace,

“star”

One thought on “monday mornin mumbles

Leave a Reply

